PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

28 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the cheese to my macaroni

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just graduated in December from UCF and currently working for the Mouse. I enjoy hanging out at the parks every once in a while, Epcot is my favorite. I'm pretty easy going, I'm extremely honest and I'm looking for someone who is also. I'm close with my family and I consider my friends (and my dog!) a part of my family. I have a good sense of humor, I'm pretty outgoing and really I would just like to find someone who will cuddle on the couch with me to watch a movie :) My one and only absolute requirement in a guy is honesty. I've dealt with too many liars. Other than that I'd like a guy with a good sense of humor, who is confident, driven and smart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree