(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm searching for a man who wants to experience life and all that it has to offer. Someone who enjoys their life and lives with the glass half full attitude. I do love to stay in and watch a good movie cuddled up on the couch with someone special, but I also like to get away for a long weekend or on a Saturday just take off for a day of adventure on the spur of the moment. You can take me fishing - (I'm a good luck charm at deep sea fishing), or dress me up for a ball gala. I'm very feminine and like the usual girl things... but I can also check my own oil level and tire pressure, I know what size engine I have in my car, and I can repair my own sprinklers and help out all of the men in the neighborhood who can't! Life's too short... I like to eat my dessert first! I can't live without a good home cooked meal, my down pillows, TIVO or the soft touch of a man's hand. I would love to find someone who shares my interests and zest for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral