(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

A hard act to follow!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Paul, I am 29 and will be moving from VA to the Orlando area at the end of May. I am looking forward to it. I am hoping to meet someone new prior to moving. I have never been on a dating site and I figure this would be a great start with meeting someone new and coming to a new area. I currently work as a Pharmacy Tech. for a small animal practice. I have been in this field of work for about 6 years. I also coach a boys high school varsity soccer team in which I have been doing for 5 years. My friends would describe me as outgoing, sociable, party starter, funny, sarcastic, smart, open to doing/learning new things, and just overall a fun person to have around. I love going out and doing different/new things. I love to be on the go, but love a night in being lazy watching movies and ordering in. I am up for trying new things, visiting new places and learning new things. I feel like you can never do/learn/see too much. I love going out relaxing and just talking for hours over dinner and drinks (I love a good conversation). I also love going out and bar hopping. I am big into traveling and have done a lot, and have been to many countries. I would like to get back into it and would enjoy having someone join me. I love all the holidays, especially Christmas. I love everything about it. The music, the people, shopping, the lights, all of it. I love working out and staying healthy, running in races and just staying fit. I LOVE sports. I enjoy watching and playing pretty much all sports. My ideal life would be to have/raise a family, retire at a young age, travel and do charity work with less fortunate kids. In the mean time I am looking to live life to the fullest, meet someone that I can start the next chapter of our lives with. I am at a point in my life where I want to meet someone and grow with them. I am looking for an intelligent, open, goal oriented, funny, cute and active girl. Coming to FL I hope to meet someone who has the same interest in me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral