(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to explore, new to Florida.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow.. Ok here it goes a little bout me. I am originally from Oregon and just moved down here a few months ago after after serving in the Navy for 12yrs. I like being outdoors and doing anything that keeps the fun going. On the weekends I hop in my Jeep and just go exploring guess i'm still in tourist mode but it's fun stumbling onto new places and meeting people. I do have a dog, still a pup and he is my partner in crime so gotta be a dog lover ladies. Looking to meet somebody that is laid back and enjoys doing things in a laid back type of way not all go go go and miss out of whats fun and lasting.If you know of some way out little places or secret gems that make Florida awesome please share even better lets explore them together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any