(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, Fun, Confident, Balanced, Stylish, Positive and Sweet!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Orlando (from Venezuela) almost one year ago, and I love it here! I want to make some friends and maybe meet that special someone to share Happy times with! I'm a very positive, happy lady, that always sees the glass half full! I have a great sense of humor and I also like trying new things and I looooove to travel! I speak spanish, and english too (with a cute accent!) lol I lenjoy going Downtown Orlando to Lake Eola and walking around the lake, and visiting the nice little restaurants in the area, I also like going to the restaurants in Sand Lake, and I looooove going to the beach: my favorite is Lido Beach but I think that all the beaches near Sarasota are Faboulous! I always do all of this with my kids but..... they are grown and they don't want to go out with me any more!!! haha So I think it is time for me to look for romance and go to all those places holding hands with someone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral