PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mariuja

49 | Orlando, Florida

Brazilian woman, living in Brazil, looking for a good and honest man for walking together the road of life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a Brazilian woman, living in Brazil. I am quiet, determined, like to travel, love nature, I appreciate people caring and I'm ready to start my life otherwise. I would like to find a good man, Christian, preferably Protestant, which is available to assume a relationship of complicity in the presence of the Lord Jesus Christ, with love, affection and dedication. I work in a company posts, have two wonderful children: Bruno, has 20 years, studying physics at a university, Luiz Felipe has 19 years, is in high school and both work as webdesigner. I'm a Protestant and like to go to church twice a week, I really enjoy the fellowship of family and my family is very complicit. I am not rich, nor beautiful, and dont like to lies. I am authentic, realistic and true. Just show what I really am, a simple woman, loving, patient, confident, loyal, determined and happy! My goal is to reach full maturity, with great wisdom and make happy those who are beside me. Young men have to forgive me, but I prefer mature men, who have already lived and experienced the natural stages of life. Hug.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree