(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

C'Mon, Sweep my mother off her feet!!!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes, a little different! This match is not for me, it's for my mother. She doesn't know about it and will be very surprised when she finds out! I know what you're thinking..."If she's not interested enough to do this herself, I don't want to waste my time". But hey, you've chosen a very unconventional way of meeting who may be "The One"...why not give it a shot??? Why am I doing this? My mother is an exceptional woman! She raised 3 children as a single mother, all while she worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed. And she did great! All 3 of us are professionals, married with kids, leading very productive lives. She though, is still dedicating her life to her offspring. Now, it's her grandchildren. As a mother of 2 year old twins, having my mother helping me is a huge blessing. However, we all feel it's time she takes care of her! So here it goes....My mother is a very smart woman. Very strong when she needs to be but also emotional and romantic (like most woman are). Family is very important. She has always taught us that we need to look out for one another. Family gatherings happen often. She was a mortgage broker for years but decided to stay home and help me out when my twins arrived. She spends most of her time at home but only because nobody has swept her off her feet yet so she rather dedicate her time to her grandchildren. She loooooves traveling. She is a "movie buff" and really enjoys dancing (specially to Spanish music). She loves a great glass of wine but she'll also have a beer. My mother is very smart but has no problem laughing at her mistakes. She speaks English very well but has a cute Spanish accent. She's a smoker but I have no doubt she would quit in a moment if she was really motivated to. My mother really enjoys road trips and she's a sucker for a romantic gesture. I would love for her to find a good hearted man with a great sense of humor, who can really appreciate all that she can give. Someone who can make her laugh and she can

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any