PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alan

35 | Orlando, Florida

It is better to have love and to have lost; than to have never loved at all

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm Puerto Rican, Sicilian, and Spaniard. I was born and raised in Chicago. I'm a very family oriented person. I think that family is one of the most important things in life. Even though they may be a handful at times, but that's what family is all about. I'm in search to find someone thay I can settle down with. Someone to call my best friend. Someone that I can talk to about anything and everything at anytime. Know that I have her full attention and tell me what I need to hear: not what I want to hear. I'm old fashioned. I wanna be able to loo, at my soulmate in the eyes and know that the way I feel about her: she feels the same. And us not even tell each other (even though it's great to tell them as well). I want a true connection. My other half. The person that completes me. She must want kids just as much as I do. I yearn for the time to come when I can start a family of my own. I have a big heart for kids and have so much to share: it would be a terrible waste to not share the things you learned in life to your kids or other young kids that are willing to listen. That way they won't have to make the same mistakes you made to get the same message you got through your own mistakes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any