PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

47 | Orlando, Florida

You hit the Jackpot!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Here is a little bit about me, but the best way to get to know me is to meet me or just ask. I'm looking for someone who wants a real relationship and who also knows how to love. Having a balanced life is just as important to me as being in a relationship with someone. We can't forget who we are. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I say what is on my mind and that is not always a good thing, it has gotten me in trouble at times but that is who I am. I want to be happy (who doesn't right) and that someone is who I can enjoy having fun with. I like to travel and experience new things. Relaxing at home on a rainy night with my man watching a movie is great too! I enjoy watching sports like the sox, patriots, bruins, celtics, and NASCAR. Boston is where I'm from if you haven't figured it out yet. The beach, bike riding, grilling, baking, movies, are things I enjoy. My career is in the fitness field so I take care of myself and would really like the same from my man! The three most important things to me in a relationship are trust, loyalty and communication. If you are not any of those then no need to apply. I am very understanding, loyal, sensitive and passionate, I love to laugh and have a good time. My friends and family are very important to me (and so is my cat). Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I can't wait to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree