(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Still looking...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello there :) My name is Mandy and I am a speech-language pathologist living in Winter Park, FL. I am the proud mother of my 8-year-old son. Working full-time and being a mom makes it difficult to meet people, which is why I have decided to try online dating. I have a lot of interests such as: traveling, karaoke, landscaping/gardening, photography, drawing, camping, hiking, snorkeling (I also have my scuba certification but haven't been in years), going to Magic and Gator games, scrapbooking, and cooking, to name a few. I am also very open-minded to trying new things. I am a glass-half-full kind of a girl. I can usually be found with a smile on my face and I don't let little things get me down. I have been in a relationship with someone who is very negative and never optimistic. That is a characteristic I look for now when I meet someone. I need to be with someone who enjoys life and can see the bright side. I am a people-pleaser. It makes me feel good when I have done something to help someone else. I often will go out of my way to help someone else or to make a positive compliment to someone. I am sarcastic. No, I am VERY sarcastic (especially when I first meet someone). Some people find it great, and others think that I am being sincere and do not pick up on the sarcasm. I hope to find someone who "gets" me. I am a tom-boy at heart. I have interest in a lot of typical "boy" activities, and I am not ashamed to admit it. I like to go fishing, go camping (especially now with my sons cub scout pack), shoot my guns, watch football, and participate in my sons baseball practice (and not just sit on the bleachers with the other "coffee cup" moms). I am not afraid to get dirty (but don't worry, I clean up, too). I am a Gator. Yes, I bleed Orange and Blue. I went to UF for my BA and fell in love with the Gators. It is an obsession. Just to warn you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral