PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Vance

45 | Orlando, Florida

Orlando book/film/computer lover looking for same!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a self-professed book/film/computer geek living in Orlando. I am looking for someone who enjoys going out to the movies or hanging out in a coffee shop or library discussing books. I am not a big TV watcher, though I have followed a few series, such as Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Dexter, The Wire and True Blood. I am an IT professional working for a major healthcare institution in Orlando. I am constantly keeping up with the latest developments in computer systems, as well as the newest gadgetry that our physicians constantly seem to fall in love with. In the past, I liked to travel, but I haven't had many opportunities recently. I lived in Prague for two years and would dearly love to return, at least to visit. I follow politics and world events pretty closely and enjoy having rational discussions of current events. I am more interested in what's going on and why it happened than trying to push a certain point of view; my political beliefs tend to the Libertarian strain, but I am always open to others' opinions and beliefs. If all this whets your interest, feel free to send me a wink or message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral