(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Magnificent Muffn

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Just For Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm looking for a potential date, to perhaps start a relationship with to be my boyfriend and potentially my future kinetic (full of energy) husband. :0) lol. I don't have 2000 words or characters to write for this essay. Let's have coffee and conversation at a cafe or something or even lunch and then a movie. Not looking looking to jump into bed with the first man I meet, I'm looking for a relationship. I'm not skinny and not fat. I was in the Army for a year and ran everyday so I have a real nice booty, I guess, but I don't work out at all lately. I just volunteer as a Cub Scout Den Leader and help my boys with their homework. I love to cook a geat meal and I love making desserts. I love decorating and painting and gardending. I certainly don't want a man that I have to support or that wants to be lazy and try to live off me. I can't stand a man that doesn't take proper personal care or a drunk or a smoker or a rotten attitude. If you don't have a job, don't bother!!!! I want my man to be healthy, wealthy and wise. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral