PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

52 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, Fun, Kind Hearted Guy!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm focused on developing my gifts and talents with the idea of moving forward in order to be the best I can be!! I'm positive,sincere,kind and a FUN guy with a philosophy that life is too short not to enjoy it! I enjoy all kinds of entertainment with music and concerts being a passion of mine. In addition I also like to experience all kinds of food/dining out, the outdoors, sporting events. Most of all though I love spending time with my beautiful daughter :-) I believe I'm a man of substance - smart with a good heart. Materialism isnt a priority in my life...The simple things in life make me happy...perhaps you feel the same way.... Intrigued? Lets talk... Also,I would like to add one other thing about being a single dad (I have shared custody).....just in case some women are closed minded or hesitant about beng with a single dad - I think the act of fatherhood has certainly made me kinder, more patient, loving and far less selfish. I think I'm a better guy and better partner for being a dad....something to consider.... If not, all the best on your journey.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college