PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

30 | Orlando, Florida

Lets hope I am better at this than I am bowling...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I was raised in a small town in Texas where I learned how to drive on a riding lawn mower. I would have rather gone fishing than play with dolls, and shoes were always optional. I moved to the space coast when I was 13 and have been living in Orlando for two years. I no longer drive a lawn mower nor have I been fishing in years, but I do wear shoes now! I completed my masters degree in Applied Behavior Analysis this year, and I honestly think I have the best job ever and get alot of satisfaction out of helping children learn things that come naturally to most peers their age. Most days I have a "you wont believe what happened today!" story. On weekends I think I have earned the right to sleep in until 9am, but my body has a broken snooze. A weekend road trip with a good group of friends would be an ideal weekend, as long as I was not the driver! I would much rather be in charge of the music. My playlists are all over the place with different music and I have a hard time picking out a favorite band or artist. I can admit that I forget what my life was like before the iPhone, and Im ok with that! At the end of the day I would like someone to have a decent conversation with, especially if they have a good story to share! I laugh until I cry and smile until my cheeks hurt. I might laugh at inappropriate things sometimes and can have a good time just sitting back people watching. Life is to short to be serious all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral