(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

"There is no shortcut to any place worth going"

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Putting myself out there to see what this is all about. I've had some friends in my industry try it and they have had great success. I'm looking to meet someone interesting and willing to have fun during the week or weekend. Someone to grab dinner with,drinks, meet for a game, basically company/friendship with room to develop into a meaning relationship. Been in the area for 5 months and I'm getting cabin fever and tired of going out alone (which right now is to 1 of 2 places). If you are in a similiar situation maybe we can be great company for each other. I enjoy meeting people with a great sense of humor, the ability to be spontaneous, and enjoy a social crowd or event(s). I'm looking for a woman that knows how to work a room and adapts well to social environments. In addition, educated, independent, somewhat of a sports fan (bonus pnts for any Steeler Nation ladies) and fashionable. Strong believer in we represent each other, so we should both step out looking great! I am career focused but I strongly believe in work/life balance. So, I live by the motto,"Work hard, Play harder!" If i didnt like my job or career choice I would definitely make a run at stand up comedy (but im not sure if that pays the bills or if I am funny enough). I enjoy sarcasm and quick come backs. Laughter is powerful! But with all that said, I have a serious side and like to carry intellectual conversations on current events instead of reality tv. Working on trying to put up more pictures, been having a difficult time getting my pictures to rotate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral