(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Just an ordinary girl looking for an ordinary guy to share this extrodinary life with :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Talking about myself is not something that I usually do, so describing myself is a little bit difficult, but hopefully I am able to give just enough information to intrigue. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am constantly looking to learn or try new things. I take pleasure in the beauty around me. I prefer to see things positively. I am looking for a partner that would have similar interests in activities and can go with the flow. I find it very hard to label myself or put myself in a box, as I consider myself a free spirit, and I believe that rather than writing about myself it would be easier to get to know me in person. I am a people person and get along with everyone. I often call myself a chameleon as I fit in with all types. I am as comfortable in a swimsuit as I am in jeans or a dress. I can look like a lady, but I'm not afraid to break a nail or get dirty. I can go with the flow, but will speak my mind. I am looking for someone to get to know that could turn into a long term relationship. I am an honest, caring, committed and loyal person and expect the same from people that I let into my life. If you can't be these things or are looking for a casual hook-up, look elsewhere, I am not the girl for you. I am looking for someone that I click with to enjoy doing and learning things together, whatever that may be. I'm an open book, so if you have a question just ask. What you see is what you get with me. I mean what I say, and say what I mean (meaning I may not always tell you what you want to hear, but it will be the truth). That being said, if you feel you'd like to get to know me, send me an e-mail and we'll take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral