PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

62 | Orlando, Florida

"Not where but who your with that really matters" ~

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Looking for friend, companion and; more as things develop Wouldn't it be nice to find someone you really enjoy just spending time with? I really miss having a best friend. I love the beach and the sun!! I do exercise via my treadmill and spinning bike at least 5 days a week. I take care of myself and I want someone who shares this passion. I enjoy watching all type of sports and also enjoy the theater or concerts. I LOVE all kinds of music...I do prefer rock over country. I was raised in the Baptist church but was born in Catholic but I also believe that being a Christian is more important that your church membership. I worked as a petroleum engineer for over 15 yrs and now I am a incorporated company (contractor) And I provide technical support for an oil and gas based sales company. I have 1 wonderful little Daughter who lives with her mom but i get to see her any day that I want to see her. I love kids and would accept any children I just think I am past having anymore kids at my age. Having the mind stimulated is important in keeping young. Having fun and laughing is the key. I like to learn constantly. I want to meet someone that I enjoy being with; like talking to; and learning from. I do bake bread from scratch...I love cooking but it is SO much more fun to cook for someone else. I have traveled 20 out of the 50 states and would love to expand this to areas outside the country. What I am looking for? well let's see....good work ethic, generous, thoughtful, confident, funny, attentive, committed, healthy, fit, protective, curious, life-long learner, content, articulate, optimistic ... That is quite a list...If you have any or some...give me a shout.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any