PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Martha

61 | Orlando, Florida

Don't face reality, but let it be the place from which you leap!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I tend to be introverted, but do need someone I can talk to about anything. I would like to meet someone with an imagination, who sees possibilities, who isn't afraid to try something new or see the world another way. I am accepting of all different kinds of people and all different abilities, but I am most drawn to people who are creative or who appreciate creativity. I am sensitive to others' emotions, sometimes I am too empathetic. I like quiet, sometimes it is so nice to just be with someone and not have to talk. I am physically and verbally affectionate. I can dance without music and love the morning. I like poetry--a beautiful sky can make me cry. I would love to be with someone who can spend hours poking around in antique stores, museums, bookshops and who likes to be silly. The friends I have I am very close to; I do like many people, but don't share with everyone. I try to be honest about who I am. I love my children and grandchildren more than anything in the world. I care about my health and would like to be with someone who takes care of herself physically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree