(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

No surprises unless there's a bow on it =)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm quite shy at first and I don't mean to offend anyone when I seem dis-concerned and truly.... I am quite interested. I'm still learning to open up and be more responsive. Being reserved, I've learned can be a bad thing when others at times don't understand. I'm sarcastic by nature but in a funny way. I want to find myself with someone who I can equally share common interests and still have his own ideas. I have thoughts of traveling and seeing exotic places. Even if we never get there, I'd like for you to share those dreams with me. I love to laugh so I hope you have a great sense of humor. I'd like for you to be athletic, ambitious, creative, and adventurous. I'm attracted to strong, independent and assertive men and someone who's physically fit. It's purely a turn off when you can't speak your mind and share your ideas and thoughts with me. I don't chose to read your mind nor speak for you. But you have my support and understanding and I can be your biggest fan. You have to be humble, romantic, warm, chivalrous and with a great sense of humor, and not a stand up comedian, but someone who can see the lighter side of things. Bonus points if you are loyal and honest. If you are a player, you have too much time on your hands. I love to cook and create new dishes. If you love to eat and have an experimental side, I promise, it'll be good no matter what it is. Just tell me your allergies ahead of time :D Because I have this opportunity to verbally express myself, please don't hold it against if I come across vain, superficial, or even arrogant. However, all that I ask for in a man, pretty much sums up on what I have to offer as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral