(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Mature Single Male looking for an Intelligent young lady for a relationship that would end in marriage and a family!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts







in his own words...

My sincere desire is to meet someone who is LDS and wants to have a real LDS family and rear our children the way that the Church says we should. As for myself personally, I am a adventuresome person who likes to try new and different things. I love to travel and learn about cultures of other countries. At home entertaining is fun and I enjoy cooking as well. I am a very giving person and the right person would be treated like royalty by me. But my enjoys are hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, gardening, reading, music, traveling, thrill rides, white water rafting, para sailing, snowmobiling, eating out and swimming. The person that I would like to meet and see as my future companion should be kind, adventuresome, love to exercise, read, be neat, organized and love the outdoors. But I am looking for a stay-at-home-mom type that is not really seeking a career, as being a mother is a full time career in itself. Living the Gospel of Jesus Christ should be the top priority and I will respect someone who has that goal as a priority in their lives. Gardening, cooking and reading are important as children learn most from their mother. Also if that person is from another country other than the USA, that is fine as I am happy to travel abroad to meet the right LDS person with the right goals and personality

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral