(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Young & disillusioned.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Let's make this fast, Scandal's about to come onnn~ Hi. I'm a junior at UCF majoring in advertising & public relations with dreams to work for an ad agency in an unexpected city - like Denver or something. Or for a non-profit overseas that deals with impoverished children. I'm young & I'm disillusioned. Sometimes I wake up & I'm like, "Hell yeah new day!" & other days I'm like, "Make it stop." The woes of youth. My interests change but my passions stay the same, and I'm constantly growing. I'm literally always busy. I oversee communications for my university's SGA & I recruit people to join my university's largest philanthropy. I got so many hats they call me Willy Wonka. Basically when the end comes I just want to have to something to show for myself, you know? I'm sarcastic in the best of ways and also in the worst. I can't swim, but I love the water. I love to cook, and I lie to convince myself I'm great at it. I have a twin sister & she is basically the most important person to me. I'll try anything once except squid and skydiving. When I was a kid I would've slapped a hoe for making fun of Yu-Gi-Oh. I love sitting at home & watching movies & going out and doing crazy things that I can laugh about the next day. I like looking up baby names in my spare time. I EAT EVERYTHING. * I don't really "do" clubs as they say but hell yeah do I like to shake my a$$. I don't ever work out & basically ignore the fact that I won't be this skinny forever. Did someone say french fries? I enjoy abusing the ampersand (&). * As long as it isn't red meat or pork. Life has been a series of up & downs for me but I love the ride, & I'm praying to meet someone that enjoys adventure just as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral