(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Headlines are for the birds...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hmmm hmmm hmmm...where to start, I am new to the area, moved from upstate New York. I am down here because my best friends, my sisters, are both down here. I am also new to this type of thing, just trying to see if I can meet people with similar interests to me and who will show me around. I wouldn't mind seeing where things go either. I love being outside, whether it be playing sports, washing my car, or even just sitting and talking outside, I enjoy it. I am a laid back person but I am serious when I need to be. I am a hopeless romantic and a caring person, I try to give all of myself in whatever I do. I have self confidence, but I am not cocky. I am as genuine as anyone can get. I stick to my word and I trust everyone until you hurt me, then its not easy to get that trust back. I am a cheese ball sometimes, but I think being cheesy is cute. I can't think of more to say so I guess that's all I have for right now, if you want to know more feel free to ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral