(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for a LTR. I am very active and look much younger than my actual age. I have had the most wonderful professional and personal opportunities in my life. I'm very honest, generous, optimistic, energetic, active, fun, well-educated, attractive, goal-oriented, romantic, and exciting. I enjoy water sports, biking, mountain climbing, traveling, cooking gourmet, red wine, helping others, reading, foreign films among other activities. I've been very independent all my life but now I finally realized that I've accomplished all my professional goals and don't have a nice, quality gentleman to enjoy life together. I believe women should always keep in shape and look great at all times. I exercise on a regular basis, and eat very healthy. I look A LOT younger than my actual age because I have always kept myself busy and taken good care of myself. I like to look elegant, well-groomed and sophisticated. Family is very important. I'm committed to helping others, learning new things and having an exciting and useful life. I enjoy bike riding, water sports, hiking, traveling, the beach, dancing, foreign movies, reading, yoga, cooking, and I'm game for most outdoor activities. I would like to meet an honest, emotionally available, well-educated, fun, active, romantic gentleman that has the following qualities: Energy, honesty, generosity, intelligence, stability, kindness towards others, friendly, charming, attractive, loyal, truly AVAILABLE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral