(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Am honest,loving,caring and down to earth.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports



in his own words...

Attentive, giving/pampering, easy going and fun guy looking for the same type of girl. " Sense of humor, honesty and openness must be part of her core values. Confident in myself, what I do and what I have to offer. She should be able to express her feelings and not be afraid to show them. She should value good, two-way communication and be confident that through this communication, we can work just about anything out. I love to try new and exciting things especially when they are outdoors and in warm locations. Travel a great deal for work and for fun I love quiet lazy days in front of the fireplace with that special someone or going out for dinner and movies… I am open for anything with the right person… I am a HUGE football fan (Go Cowboys!!) and hope you can deal with my football Sundays (only 20 Sundays per year). I would love for her to join me and watch the games and cheer for my BOYS!! :P If you want to know more... just ask me.. i am very open!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any