(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

time waits for no one

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is short i'm reminded of that everyday. Now is the time to step up and search for what is important in life, someone who can't wait to be with me! Fairly busy mom of active 14 yr old twins who are sports minded(soccer). I enjoy spending time with my children who have started to develop their own social lives. Now its time for me to develop one for me. I enjoy hanging with my friends doing anything that may come to mind from concerts including jazz in the streets or under the stars to road trips to follow a famous band. Freebees such as the free christmas disney parade to the studio audience of the new Family Feud. Grew up 30 min. from beautiful Niagara Falls & the canadian border, but love living in sunny orlando florida for the past 15 yrs. I enjoy my busy job of working with special needs children in the public schools and appreciate the other professionals who put their hearts into what they do best. I have a lot to offer the right person so jump in the water is just right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college