(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I was great at chemistry in high school, so I thought I'd give this a shot.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I convinced myself my future husband is not at the bar waiting for me, so I decided to finally cave and give this a chance. I graduated from the University of Florida, and I'm a huge gator fan. Not much compares to a Saturday afternoon in the Swamp. I've lived in Florida almost my entire life, but in my spare time I love traveling. I'm about half way through visiting the 50 states, plus several Canadian providences, part of Europe and Asia. I have a bucket list and I pretty much plan everything in excel. My friends laugh, but they appreciate my research when we travel. As a Florida girl I love the beach and would live there in a heartbeat. Spending the day on a boat is a pretty good day. I am equally happy with a beer or a glass of wine. Over the years I've been to many country music concerts, but I do like all kinds of music. This year I've seen Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Bel Biv Devoe, Boyz II Men and the B-52s. I'm a very honest and loyal person who expects the same from my partner. My career is important to be, but so is work-life balance. I'm looking for a man who understands my drive and isn't intimidated by it. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral