(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Dipping my toes back into the pool!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

My closet friends would describe me as serious, funny, loyal, dependable, loving, sarcastic, intelligent and did I mention sweet? My son makes me smile the most and if I can be a good mother and mate in this lifetime then those would be my 2 greatest accomplishments. Don't get the wrong impression though, as I am a very driven business woman and my career is tops on my list as well. Domestic goddess I am not nor strive to be. I cook only when I absolutely have to and the same goes for the iron. I am looking for someone with a lot of my same qualities in regards to being passionate about family and friends and planning their future properly. I am not a game player and am not attracted to that type either. I live in a drama free zone and want to keep it that way. I want to live, laugh, have fun and be in a healthy space with someone who wants the same. I love to laugh and want to be around someone who likes contagious laughter and who gets the joke.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any