PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessika

32 | Orlando, Florida

we shall see...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I don't really have a set idea of what I'm here looking for but I know I'm not looking just for a hook-up buddy or anything like that. I'm done with "space fillers" in my life. Someone that I can experience life with, hang out with, not only to have fun with but kind of make memories with (sounds really corny I know but I can just hang out and have fun with most people), know that they're there for the right reasons and that we make each other happy. Something legitimate, no silly games or being obsessed with what may or may not happen in the future, no being hung up on ex's that mistreated you (I'm not them, just as you aren't mine...or atleast I hope you're not haha). Just be in the here and now, actually WANT things to work out and work towards that and if it does, wonderful! And if it doesn't, atleast we tried right? As far as what makes me tick, so many things! I like to consider myself pretty multifaceted. I work in fashion and love it, I volunteer at a local no-kill animal shelter and have 4 dogs of my own, I've had the same best friend for over 20 years, my parents have been together since they were in the 8th grade, I was born and raised here in Central Florida and come from a very close, amazingly fun southern family... that being said I am strangely obsessed with hockey, I've never seen snow, I wear dresses 85% of my life, Muscle Cars, Jewelry Making, Yoga, Basketball (watching and attending, not much of a player in my old age haha), Cooking/Baking, Love to read, I can drink whiskey with the best of em and I rarely take life or anything seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral