PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deb

62 | Orlando, Florida

Please don't wear socks with sandals!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a hopeless romantic and believe passion still exists at this age. Intimacy exists in many different forms and it’s important to me to be connected by touching, hugging, cuddling without smothering the other. I'm a very devoted, loyal, loving person, but yet need space. My friends say I am very easy to get along with and down to earth. I'm christian, but not a fanatic. I usually eat healthy - but not a fanatic. I'm young at heart and am far from having one foot in the grave. I like to be out and about, but also enjoy being home relaxing and cuddling with my man. Looking for a sincere, honest, secure and stable fun loving man to grow older with. I don't really care about all the toys you have - I'm more interested in what you are about rather than what you have. It's all about chemistry and whether or not the contents of the package is as good as the marketing. I'm a very independent woman who is tired of always being the strong one. I need a shoulder to lean on once in a while. Please contact me on this site. I will not email off this site until I get to know more about you. Thanks for understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree