PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jamie

28 | Orlando, Florida

Dating Sucks!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi. I'm Jamie. I am a fun, positive, passionate, independent person who wants to take in all that life has to offer. I just moved to Orlando a few months ago, and I'd like to make some new friends, and even better if it leads into a serious relationship. I want to learn as much as possible, travel everywhere, and meet everyone. I am in love with Brooklyn, NY and definitely plan on living there at some point after I finish college. I love the energy, fast pace, the total lack of the need to have a car, art and culture, and the fact that NY actually has seasons. I tend to be a perfectionist and too focused at times, but everyone has their faults. We all need a bit of routine, but too much of it, and I tend to get bored. I believe life should be an adventure and fun. I try to wake up every morning with a positive attitude and end every day with thanks. I am looking for someone equally as fun and focused, creative/artistic, health conscious, and positive who knows who they are and what they want---I'm tired of dating people with baggage or emotional issues that do not know how to communicate with their significant other. My ideal mate would definitely have a sense of humor, love dogs (since I have two and they are like my children), be open to living outside of Florida one day in the future, wants to travel a lot, at least somewhat spiritual or religious, and wants to get married at some point. I still like go out and have a good time, but I think I am past the whole clubbing every night phase and now I'm just trying to focus on finishing college, saving money, and finding someone to settle down with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral