(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Because I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I haven't decided what I want to put in this section yet. Ugh! I guess that I can give the basics for now... I live in Orlando and I work in Winter Park. I have a great job that I absolutely enjoy and I love the people there. I have 2 kids b19, g13 and I have 2 dogs. They are a big part of my life but they have their friends... and I have a lot of extra time. lol. I enjoy golfing although I really suck at it. I like watching hockey, football and tennis. I am not looking for just any relationship, just the right one. I don't believe in wasting my time or yours. This could take some time. Well I've definitely typed the character minimum that is required to move on to the next page, come back and read my real profile if your interested, I will have it soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any