PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

MS

37 | Orlando, Florida

Mosaic of stability and adventure

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What makes me unique?hmmmmmmmm I am REAL, confident, feminine with a taste of adventure, intelligent, loyal, well travelled, affectionate, driven, financially secure, not afraid to accept my mistakes, I can talk on many subjects, professional at work, fun with friends, can let myself loose in a club, and I have high morals and values. I believe in balance. I will be fun on trip to Japan or Cuba or Thailand :) ; and also comfortable hanging out at home in my pajamas and playing with my dogs . You can take me out to for corporate dinners and also see me doing household chores. I like going out but also sitting at home and just cooking. I am on my own. I like experimenting with cuisines. And yes, I looooovvvvveeeeee spicey food :) I like challenges and will try everything at least once. I volunteer for charities. I have a great family, good career and am proud of the life I have lived. I like travelling, love animals, my family, my career and I have few dreams in my heart. I am usually loyal in relationships and value them. Have lived and worked in several countries. I am financially secure and I think I am very hardworking. I am currently in Haiti but travel frequently and will not mind meeting him in person, anywhere on earth. Some ‘different’ countries I will like to visit :Real north of Europe such as Greenland, Iceland etc, Some African countries such as Mozambique, Botswana etc, Far south in Latin America like Uruguay. Also want to visit Ecuador.... I am looking for a man who is ready to accept what I can offer to him. I want to share his life, his pains and delights, his friends and foes, his success and failure, his ups and lows in life, his family and friends and whatever is left. Someone who will do the same with me. A man who will hold me when I fall on my nose. A person for whom I cannot wait to get home. I want someone who can glue a smile on my face :):)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral