PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

34 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet new people for friends.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm originally from a small conservative town. I am adjusting quite nicely to the city and the new way of life. I love life and having fun. I go out, or stay in. I laugh. I make people laugh. I get along with most people as long as they are honest, have common sense, and have a heart. I love living the way I do and have a great career that supports it. I have a great circle of close friends that I love. But I'm still searching for my soul mate. Finding that special someone to share my life with is what I'm aiming for to feel complete. This is not something happens in an instant for me. I believe in taking things slow and I am looking for a guy that feels the same way. I am also looking for someone that presents himself well, has some sense of direction, and motivation to be moving towards some life goal(s). Finally, more than anything else, he needs to be moral, genuine, and have a big heart. The bigger your heart, and more honest and open you are with me the better. Like I said before it all starts with friendship. So if you are open minded and willingly to try to be friends and see what develops from that, I hope you contact me! You will never know unless you try. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree