(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking a good positive relationship.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Watching sports

in his own words...

How about something mutual? I'm a great guy that has raised my 1 kid and looking for someone to have a mutual reationship. Very loyal, responsible family kind of man. You can bring on the outdoors any day, the mountains or anything that gets me out of town is called god's country. Up for almost anything active indoors or out. I am open minded but believe chivalry is where its at, if you don't like your door opened....well....maybe we wouldn't work. Try to be romantic (ok i'm a guy but at least I try :)), you might find a random rose in the house or tied to your car, or a candle might show up on the dinner table, and I give great back and foot rubs. Holding hands, affection, great :) I have had one long term mariage, looking for another long term permanant relationship, I am happy with my life as it is so I am willing to wait for a good positive relationship. I'm not a serial dater or player, even if I wanted to be I don't have the time. Now that my kid are gone I think I'm going to have some fun :). People keep asking what I am looking for, I don't have the grocery list a lot of people on here seems to have, lists are too limiting, the only answer I have is that everyone is different so I take them as the individual they are and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any