PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allyson

29 | Orlando, Florida

Just a girl, looking for a guy.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm quirky, intelligent, and strong willed. I can watch football while discussing the long-term economic implications of the debt ceiling. I have a fatal attraction to obscure movies and Ikea. I like going out and dressing up, but there's nothing quite as satisfying as pj's and primetime on a Tuesday night. I'm incredibly driven and I love a good day's work. I'm sweet and caring, and you will never find someone who can take better care of you then me. I listen to a weird assortment of music, but I have a serious soft spot for indie chick rock and poppunk. I bake really well (from scratch mind you!) and I think I'm pretty damn cute. I'm an eternal optimist, and I smile way too much. I have a smart mouth and tend to surround myself with people who can roll with the punches and banter back. I have the best friends and family a girl could ever ask for and they are the most important thing in my life. I'm just looking for someone who adds to that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral