(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Gorgeous female looking for beautiful female:)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a gorgeous professional female who is also a party girl. I am sick of seeing some of the most beautiful women out in public places with Stud girls! I want a pretty girl too. I want a girlfriend that is bubbly and happy like me. Problem is pretty women either are ALWAYS with a guy, not gay or with a butch/stud/masculine girl:( There is nothing like seeing two pretty girls together as girlfriends. But for some reason I only see two pretty girls in the movies? Thats what I'm looking for and thats what I want. Whats great about me is that I will take you out on dates and pay and spoil you but its weird because I'm wearing a heels and nice outfit too:) I became this way because ive had alot of women hit on me and now I love girls. But kissing in a club is not enough. I want a bestie! So if you're interested talk to me and lets make one of the best looking couples the lesbian world has ever seen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any