(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida

Get to know me

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I'm not a super social person. I don't care to go out all the time to have fun. Most of the time, I like just hanging out at home and entertaining myself with the things I have. Im funny/fun, and can always find a way to have fun. At home, I love playing guitar, and hope to write some songs someday. I also like skateboarding when I feel like hanging out outside. For the most part, I'm a gamer at heart. I've loved video games since I was a kid, and probably always will. I even run a live stream from my computer of games I play to entertain people. Making videos for Youtube is also a big interest. I am going to Valencia College this Fall and UCF after 2 years for Video Production, hoping to score a job at Universal someday. Video and Gaming are very important to me. Sure, I can get up and get out at any time, but this is something I love to explore. I'm also a total goof. I'm funny. People tell me all the time. You might not think that by looking at my pictures, but those are kinda old...and...those werent exactly the funny moments of my life. I can make anyone smile, girls especially. I love being able to joke around and use sarcasm. I'm odd. When the time is right though, I can be very romantic and caring. I can be the most awkward person you know, but also be your savior when needed. Mainly, I'm looking for someone who will be ok with all this. I want someone who I can sit and talk with, and just hang out. I also want to be able to go out and do different things as well. I want someone that will support the things I love, especially my music and gaming interest. It would be even better if they were into the same things as me. I love rock music like Rise Against, and love PC gaming. Any girl who is into both of those is amazing. I try not to judge by pictures, but I have a solid image in my head for the word "girl". Hopefully, you won't judge me for my crappy pictures that I ripped out of old albums and Facebook. Hope to talk about more soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college