(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I am a beauiful black 21 year old looking for the one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am very outgoing, loves to travel and spontagneous. My education is my first priority until i meet the right man to change that. I love to sing, dance and shop ( i have to admit). I am a very home spirited person but like to go out ocassionally with friends or to events. I love the big city life and my goal is to relocate to New york city from Florida ( yeah i know, leaving a beautiful hot and humid climate for a freezing one). i am very close to my family. I am very loving and supporting. I am known as a good girl but can be bad when i want to. I love to do new things and that always keep me going. I do like to work out on my spare time. I love sushi and try to keep a healthy diet but fails alot. Now, what am i looking for in man? i am looking for a handsome, tall and loving man. Someone who is supportive, educated, not religious but spiritual, loyal, indepndent, financially stable, trust worthy, communcable, understandable, romantic, great personality, outgoing man, family oriented man. Someone that i can share my life with and able to keep up with me... a man that is sensitive at time but tough. I am looking for a partner but also a friend that i can talk to and always go to for support, love and honesty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral