(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a journey where you skid in broadside, totally worn out proclaiming...Wow...What a Ride!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am 46 years old, 5’11’’, weigh 180 lbs w/short blonde/dk brown hair and hazel/green eyes. Been in Orlando 4+ years, college grad. I’m not: a circuit boy, gym rat, into drugs, smoking, piercing or attitudes. I like: a wicked sense of humor, monogamy, exercising regularly, taking care of myself, football, cold beer, fine wine, country music, spontaneous road trips, good kissers, cuddling in thunderstorms, cooking, java in the morning, the Sunday paper, roller coasters, people with opinions that can also accept people with opinions, theater, movies, dogs, cats, holding hands, medium-rare steaks, hot wings, decks, random hugs, sunsets, parks, travel, adventure, new experiences…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any