PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet new people and have a good time

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some things about me: - I moved to Orlando from Philadelphia for work about a year ago - I am very close with my family and that is really important to me - I love music...going to concerts and seeing live bands is one of my favorite things to do - I am very sarcastic - I can get along with just about anyone - I love to laugh and smile, but not in a "I'm happy all the time weird and excessive way" - I am a twin - I am extremely laid back and down to earth - I work a lot - I like to help people - I am very spontaneous and unpredictable at times - I went backpacking in Europe two summers ago and want to go back again in the future - I love to travel - I love beer - I am a huge Philly sports fan - I am pretty independent and strong-willed - I work hard and I play hard-er - I like to try new things - I love old people - I like to play poker - Some of my favorite TV shows are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Pawn Stars, and 24 - Some of my favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Allman Brothers, Pearl Jam, The Strokes, John Butler Trio, CCR, Fleetwood Mac, and many many many others - If I actually met someone on here he would have to agree to not admit we met on here...we could make up a really cool and interesting story :) - I like to make people laugh and my friends tell me I'm funny, so I guess I have that going for me - I don't take compliments well...meaning I start to blush and stuff I guess that's it for now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral