(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Wake up on the bright side....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am a positive, fun and easy going person. Love simple things, like cooking, reading, movies, handcrafts and always ready for trying new things and adventures.. I rather to improvise than to make plans. Try to stay in shape eating healthy and practicing outside sports to enjoy this wonderful weather. I'm from Spain but living in Orlando for 6 years... Travelling is a passion, I love to learn new languages, and have lived in different countries, I love to get involved with different cultures. I want to be sorrounded by positive and joyful people . I treat others nicely, enjoy every minute of my day.. and if something goes wrong just work on it and fix it...I am really honest, and if there is something I don't like or want I'll tell you......I am looking for a healthy relationship, someone to enjoy life with... and mainly a best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral