PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Minnieme

53 | Orlando, Florida

Just curious

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I would like to meet the right man when the proper time is, since I don't go out a lot and when I do I always have friends around is difficult to meet men. I'm here today out of curiosity while helping a friend I got caught and I just did it. Always a first time. I love life. I have a lot of interest and I am very positive, optimistic, down-to-earth. I can be very serious, also witty and funny. I have good friends. I have a teenager son. And I'm very proud of being his mother. Most people found me attractive. If this is an issue with you. I don't like ugly and fat man either. I dislike more negative or rude guys. Write me an email if you want to know more about me. Meanwhile I will go and live my life out of this. I have another book to read after I re-watch IRON MAN 2 with my son. Tomorrow I'm in the mood of French cousine. And I also work at home most of the time, meaning I'm online on my working hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral