(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to hold my heart, and be my best friend...<3

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Hi, I'm Alex. I love to read, everything from teen novels to adult fiction to manga. I am a cat person, and I volunteer at the SPCA. I also work part time at the Bayhill Cat Hospital and at Ten Thousand Villages. Urban Outfitters, Anthropologie, and Aeropostale are some of my favorite stores. I adore vanilla saltwater taffy, lace, kittens, costume jewelry, pearls and vintage aprons. I’m a junior, but I don’t seem to act like most people my age. I am a neat freak. Academics are pretty important to me. I'm not very sporty but I used to run track and play volleyball. I have a willowy body type, and naturally curly mixed hair. I wear large, round, dork glasses when I drive and watch movies. I like listening to soul jams, alternative music, and oldies. Placebo and Gnarls Barkley are two of the many groups I'm into at the moment. I like to bake coffee cakes with cinnamon and brown sugar topping. My fave food is sushi. My favorite type of weather is sun showers and my favorite season is winter. Personality wise, I am on the reserved side, but if I like you we can talk for hours. I am sensitive. I firmly believe that every relationship should begin with friendship. Sometimes I can be a real romantic, so I enjoy soft, sweet things like pink roses, scented candles, and holding hands. It absolutely melts my heart when people I care about sing to me or make me little handmade gifts. Please don't be shy to contact me, ladies! Let's talk! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any