(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

I want to live and let live. Love life and people and I am passionate about it. My family is extremely important to me. They are my rock.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am single of course, happy, driven and independent. I would love to share my life with someone special that gets me. I tend to be simple and appreciate what I have gained in life through hard work and sacrifice. I thank the lord for my family, health, my job and great friends. I like getaways, movies, dinners with friends and family and love spoiling my nephews. I grew up in Eastern Europe and have lived in Orlando for the last 20 years, I guess, that makes me almost a native here; however, having grown up in Europe, I am old fashioned and accustomed to be treated with respect and politeness by my date like getting the chair, open the car door, call first. I have many more things to tell about me and my life which I'll tell you when we met. I would like my date to be intelligent, have a sense of humor and love cultures so we can travel a lot especially to Europe where my roots are. I love guys who put their family first, take care their body and like cooking(this is a bonus). It is very important to me that my man is caring, generous, thoughtful and believes in God. Are you out there? Let's make a match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral