(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

A work in progress.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm a very reserved individual who's quite guarded with his emotions. Some people confuse this with being a strong, stoic guy and I wish it were the case, but the truth is I've never had a positive experience when it comes to seeking a romantic relationship. When I spy someone who intrigues me, I squash those feelings immediately and seek out -anything- to help distract myself or allow me to slip away unnoticed before I humiliate myself as I've done countless times before. The fact is though, I want nothing more than to finally get out of my comfort zone and be faced with the absolute, unyielding terror that comes with meeting someone new. I'm a geek at heart and I'm quiet until I get to know you and get comfortable around you (In which case, god help you because I'll -never- shut up). My circle of friends is really only limited to a handful of people that I never get to see regularly anymore. Not by choice, anyway. This leaves my evenings reserved for watching thrillers, action-adventure romps, sci-fi flicks, comedies or documentaries off of Netflix or tearing through whatever so-stupid-it's-simultaniously-moronic-and-amazing video game that catches my attention. I enjoy writing even though I'm not particularly good with it and I love riding around town on my bicycle whenever I get the opportunity. I find myself drawn to people whom are very optimistic, people who are patient, mature and understanding. A tiny bit of dysfunction and a slightly off-kilter sense of humor is preferred (if only so we have something in common right off the bat), but not necessary. ... Alright, just a -little- necessary.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any