PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynne

33 | Orlando, Florida

Road warriors need love too!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always enjoyed travelling, seeing new places, so I chose a profession that allowed me to do that. As a result my dating and social lives have suffered (severely so). I excel at meeting people when I travel, but it means I'm still single and alone when I make it home. I'm new to Orlando, so I've decided to try a new way to meet local men. The most common one-word description of me is "different." Although I ask every time, I have yet to receive a clear answer on what makes me so different to others. I can tell you that I'm a very laid back person, not much really bothers me. I don't cause (or tolerate) drama in a relationship, mainly because I don't see how it's healthy for any relationship. Since I spend a lot of time alone, I tend to enjoy a lot of loner activities. When out with someone I like to do fairly active things even (or especially) if it's something I'm not particularly good at. (It may be a little frustrating, but it will still be fun.) I would like to meet someone that has varied interests and likes to try new things. I'm also definitely looking for someone that likes to travel. Even though I travel all the time, I really enjoy world travel when on vacation and I have yet to find a consistent travel partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral