(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Time is an illusion; lunchtime, doubly so.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a generally laid back, do anything for anyone kind of person. I go out of my way to help people, and I never really expect anything back. I am proud of who I am and what I have accomplished so far in my life. I am accepting of my faults and I try to work on them. I love dancing, and it's become a rather large part of my life, particularly Lindy Hop. If you don't know what that is, feel free to ask! I'm an English Literature major and I hope to be a teacher one day. I also hope to travel and enjoy experiencing the world as it is. I listen more than I talk generally, have a mature outlook on things, and I try to get along with everyone. As far as a social life goes, I generally try to stick to the sidelines. I don't feel the need to be front and center; I much prefer to be the support in the background. On occasion I break that trend, but those instances are few and far between. When it comes to relationships, I really tend to look for honesty, open communication, trust, and an open mind. If you are willing to learn about different cultures and learn to dance, that's great too. In the end I'm looking for someone who can accept me as I am. Aren't we all? Really though, as long as someone is willing to go slow and see what happens, I can promise that if nothing else, you'll have earned a friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral