(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Orlando, Florida

Very Single and Ready to Mingle!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

So here is a little about me. I am a 27 year old Puerto Rican woman from New York. I have lived quite a while here in Florida now so i do consider myself a Floridian. I am very single! I am a very happy person that stays with a smile on my face. I love bringing joy to others in any way i can. I am a very family oriented person. I love spending time with my family. My nieces and nephew are my world! In my free time i love spending time with my friends. I am down to try new things and do anything that sounds like fun. I love to travel. I have not been to very many places but do look forward to exploring more of what this world has to offer. Enough about me.. what i am looking for in a man is someone who is family oriented and out going. Someone who like to have fun and likes to go out but also like to spend a quiet evening at home. I need a man that's going to love to travel and is ready to explore the world! Someone who is down for what ever and old fashion when it comes to dating. Someone who is going to make the plans, opens doors for me and make me feel extra special!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral