(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

We were born to suceed; not to fail.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a 25 year old male, been with the Sheriff's Office for 3 years now. I'm not your "typical" cop, I'm pretty laid back, very goofy, and my work isn't my life. I want to one day take my investigative experience to the private sector. I dream of having a very close loving family with someone one day, and possibly getting out of Orlando. I am very close with my family and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I'm kind of a closet dork, love old 80's movies and music. My idea of a great night is to sit at home, cook dinner from scratch, put in a good movie, and enjoy a bottle of wine. I do like to go out, but I stay away from the club scene if able. I enjoy a nice relaxed bar, and I love live music. During the day you can find me at the dog park with my little man (dog) Rufio, relaxing to a good book, laying by the pool (or beach), or at the gym. I have a very strong loving relationship with God, but I do not shove my religion down anyone else's throat. I respect all walks of life and feel bad for intolerant people. I am incredibly loyal and hold myself to high moral standards. I don't smoke, and really don't like to be around someone who does if I can help it. I am a very passionate and affectionate person and love to tell the world when I am happy. I have a very unique sense of humor, and if you find the following movies to be hilarious we will get along: Anchorman, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I love you Man, Year One, and Couples Retreat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral