(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Romeo, oh Romeo. Where's my Romeo?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an idealist. I do my best to treat others with kindness and respect. I really want to make my dreams come true though sometimes I don't know how to do that. I am independent, loyal, stubborn, prideful, sentimental and sweeter than sugar. It's rare when I don't have a smile on my face and I love to make others laugh. I am old for my age and really want to find a love that's life-altering, earth shattering and world changing. I am serious underneath but will be the first to laugh at myself when I make a mistake. I apologize sooner than i should because i prefer peace to animosity. Though a great debate is a wonderful stimulant. i prefer balance to excess in any direction. i want to find a guy who intuitively knows what i need, who is not afraid to learn and grow or make mistakes. I want someone who is ambitious and won't settle for less but is patient as well. soemone who can get along with everyone but still remain true to who he is. I want someone i can be myself with but also feel inspired to be better. I want someon who is handsome, happy, funny, kind, patient as well as passionate and playful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral